ORT Logo

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

January 2, Monday New Year's Holiday Closed (No Service)
February 20, Monday President's Day Full Service*
May 29, Monday Memorial Day Closed (No Service)
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day Closed (No Service)
September 4, Monday Labor Day Closed (No Service)
November 23, Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed (No Service)
November 24, Friday Day after Thanksgiving Full Service*
December 22, Friday Christmas Eve Observed
Full Service*
December 25, Monday Christmas Day Closed (No Service)
December 29, Friday New Year's Eve Observed Full Service*

PDF available for download: 2017 Holiday Schedule

Full Service*: Fixed Routes and ADA Paratransit are operational. Call Center is open and Administration Offices are closed.

 

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

January 1, Monday New Year's Holiday Closed (No Service)
February 19, Monday President's Day Full Service*
May 28, Monday Memorial Day Closed (No Service)
July 4, Wednesday Independence Day Closed (No Service)
September 3, Monday Labor Day Closed (No Service)
November 22, Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed (No Service)
November 23, Friday Day after Thanksgiving Full Service*
December 24, Monday Christmas Eve
Full Service*
December 25, Tuesday Christmas Day Closed (No Service)
December 31, Monday New Year's Eve Full Service*

PDF available for download: 2018 Holiday Schedule

Full Service*: Fixed Routes and ADA Paratransit are operational. Call Center is open and Administration Offices are closed.

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
8AM - 5PM
Phone
(479) 756 - 5901
Fax
(479) 756 - 2901
Administration Office
2423 E Robinson Ave
Springdale, AR 72764
Email
ortinformation@ozark.org